We are pleased to announce our fabulous team of pacers below. They will support you all the way to a PB!

Look out for them at the start area in their vivid orange branded T-Shirts. 

1.15 Richard Coen

1.20 Pete Speake

1.25 Andrew Whittingham

1.25 Charlie Batho

1.30 Jim Pendrill

1.35 Trevor Morris

1.40 Stuart Parrott

1.40 James MacDonald

1.50 Patrick Grannan

1.50 Nicky Mowat

2.00 Richard Lawson

2.00 Rachel Peers

2.15 Alan Turner

2.15 John Porteous

2.30 Nicola Coppock

2.30 Gareth Trimble